The Ambassadors

Planet Tech'Care ambassadors are committed to spreading the word about the initiative and getting their community involved and on board. Thanks to all our ambassadors who help us promote Planet Tech'Care

Agir pour le Développement du Numérique dans l'Ouest (ADN Ouest)

The largest network of digital professionals in France, ADN Ouest works on a daily basis to represent and develop the digital sector in Pays de La Loire and Brittany. With more than 600 member organisations and 3,200 members located throughout the region, ADN Ouest constitutes a unique network for the entire local ecosystem. Thanks to a hundred or so annual events organised by its members and to projects on innovation, employment and training, digital transition and CSR, ADN Ouest addresses the main challenges of the digital sector.

Aliptic

ALIPTIC is the cluster for the digital sector in the Limousin region (Corrèze, Creuse, Haute-Vienne). It was founded in 2003 by digital professionals and has more than 150 members representing all the professions in the sector and all types of companies.
The main actions carried out by ALIPTIC are based on 3 axes: networking and visibility, economic development and training and talent.

ALIPTIC thus animates the territory's digital ecosystem through events, conferences and networking times, actively participates in the digital transformation of the territory's economy, and supports the digital sector in its training and recruitment challenges, by relying on a vast network of public and private partners. Sustainable digital technology is a cross-cutting issue that is integrated into all of ALIPTIC's activities.

Alliance Numérique du Grand Ouest

The TES and Images et Réseaux competitiveness clusters have pooled their network of expertise in a strategic alliance. 
Representing more than 350 members firmly rooted in the Brittany, Loire and Normandy regions and on the Seine axis, this cooperation federates the first community of digital experts on the scale of the Grand Ouest. This alliance accelerates the development of ambitious Research & Innovation projects in digital technologies and uses. It is a major asset for maintaining and creating jobs in their territories. It encourages the emergence of solutions that meet the major societal challenges, including the reduction of the carbon footprint.

Alliancy

Media on the digital transformation of companies, committed to "Stronger together", Alliancy selects for you the testimonies and experience feedback of women and men active in an innovation dynamic. Strategic vision, governance and organisational modes, use of data, future of work, responsible digital, enrichment and animation of ecosystems (innovation, human resources, information systems, finance and purchasing...), cloud, security and IS management... We take an interest in these different transformation levers so that they gradually become part of your daily life. Stimulate your curiosity, save time and identify the keys to your company's success.

Aquinum

Aquinum, the Association of Digital Professionals in Aquitaineis a community of nearly 400 players in the sector, all passionate about sharing their knowledge and experience. Each year, the association organises numerous events designed to bring together or share information in different formats: conferences, meetups, round tables/debates, workshops, forums, etc.

Bordeaux Games

The purpose of the association is to coordinate the means and actions of companies in the video game sector and any action promoting the interactive entertainment industry in Bordeaux and its region.  It also promotes networking between its members and the animation of the sector in coordination with other actors.

cdrt

Club des Dirigeants Réseaux et Télécoms (CDRT)

Established in 2012, the Club des Dirigeants Réseaux et Télécoms (CDRT) is an association under the law of 1901. The CDRT has 200 members, all of whom are executives of companies active in the IT and telecom convergence market.
The Club allows its members to get in touch, exchange and share experiences with the actors of the IT and telecom ecosystem. It allows to create synergies in a friendly way, to anticipate the market evolutions and to participate in the promotion of Unified Communications on the French market. The Club is present throughout France and is supported by 5 regional delegations (IDF, Nord, Ouest, Occitanie, Rhône Alpes).

Club Urba-EA

Club Urba-EA, an inter-company association created in 2000 by AXA, FNAC, ORESYS, RATP, SUEZ Lyonnaise des Eaux, deals with the various subjects related to Enterprise Architecture (EA). The URBA-EA Club brings together Enterprise Architects and IS planners from more than 75 companies. The URBA-EA Club is a place for exchange between professionals, for sharing experiences and for promoting approaches to companies and higher education.
The URBA-EA Club's Board of Directors has selected the subject of Digital Sobriety as a key topic for sharing; architects, because of their cross-functional positioning and their close relationship with the CIO, are actors and/or influencers in favour of reducing digital impacts.
A manifesto for an eco-responsible EA has been formalised and is signed by a large part of our members.

Club des Responsables Infrastructures, Technologies et Production (CRiP)

The CRiP (Club des Responsables Infrastructures, Technologies et Production) is an association of users, independent of suppliers, which brings together more than 11,800 IT infrastructure, technology and production managers representing nearly 400 major accounts, companies and administrationsThe CRiP is a space for peer exchange, enabling the comparison and benchmarking of experiences and the sharing of best practices in an agnostic and authentic manner.

Our objectives : Save time in your projects by benefiting from feedback and honest recommendations from your peers (successes and failures), develop your professional network and accelerate your career, position yourself in relation to your peers, benefit from market analyses (survey results), accelerate and reinforce your choices, be at the forefront of the latest methodologies and organisational models to enable your companies to be agile on a large scale, anticipate technological developments and innovations by benefiting from a continuous and mutualised watch and highlight the achievements of your organisation and teams.

Comité 21

Think tank and do tank at the same time, the Comité 21 is a platform that brings together the strength of the largest multi-stakeholder network dedicated to sustainable development and the expertise of animation and facilitation of co-construction. With more than 450 members in its five colleges (companies, local authorities, associations, higher education establishments, citizens), the association aims to anticipate environmental, technological, societal and regulatory changes and to support the players, to help them adopt "proactive" approaches in the face of accelerating challenges. The Comité 21 thus contributes to the transformation of society towards a sustainable model based on the Agenda 2030 and the 17 Global Goals for Sustainable Development (SDGs) at local, national, European and international levels.

Digital Aquitaine

Digital Aquitaine works for the sustainable development of the digital economy in the New Aquitaine region through the animation of market or technological domains of excellence (DomEx): digital health (TIC Santé), mobility, intelligent transport and satellite applications (TOPOS), connected commerce (Club Commerce Connecté), the factory of the future through digital simulation, augmented/virtual reality (Smart4D), and Artificial Intelligence and Data Science (AI Data Science).

On the other hand, the cluster addresses issues common to all digital ecosystems with the aim of proposing a shared strategic vision on structuring economic developments: the use of data, regulatory - legal / security framework, digital skills, environmental, social and economic impacts, international development via a market / ecosystem approach.

EFEL Power

EFEL Power is a group of French software publishers that brings together companies and personalities from the French innovation ecosystem with the aim of bringing out the champions of tomorrow in France and internationally.

ESSEC Alumni Transition

ESSEC Alumni Transition is the club of ESSEC graduates committed to tackling the climate, social and environmental emergency. We are convinced that we can - and must - play a full role in the transition movement of our societies. Together we want to :
- be a force of proposal for the school's "Together" strategy and push it to integrate socio-ecological issues
- help students and alumni in search of meaning to orient themselves towards these sectors of the future
- raise awareness and equip alumni to help them master environmental, social and climate issues in order to participate in the transformation of their companies.

France Digitale

Founded in 2012, France Digitale is the largest association of startups in Europe. Co-chaired by Frédéric Mazzella, Chairman and founder of BlablaCar, and Benoist Grossmann, Managing Partner of Idinvest Partners, it brings together 1,800 startup members and digital investors. Its objective: to help create the future European digital champions, thanks to two levers of action: 1) the rise in power of the ecosystem: community building, networking, knowledge transfer, exchange of best practices, and 2) public relations, to share the collective expertise of its members and defend the interests of the ecosystem with French public institutions, major economic players, the media and the European Commission

France Ville Durable

Established in December 2019, France Ville Durable (FVD) is an association under the law of 1901, the result of the convergence between the Institut pour la Ville Durable (IVD) and the Vivapolis network initiated by the State. Its mission is to accelerate the sustainable and resilient transformation of French territories.
In a context of fast climate disruption and the crossing of other planetary limits, France Ville Durable positions itself above all as a solution-oriented "do-tank". It identifies, capitalises on and disseminates as widely as possible the the best tools, methods, solutions and achievements to help territories accelerate their sustainable transition and to increase the impact of their projects.
A key and unique player in its ecosystem, France Ville Durable brings together all the professional stakeholders of the sustainable city, grouped into four colleges with balanced governance: the local authorities and their associations, companies from all sizes (French groups as well as very small companies) the State (central administration and specialised operators) and city experts (in particular national professional organisations). It is a unique space for dialogue and synergy between public and private players, an essential prerequisite for accelerating the sustainable transition of territories.

HUB Institute

The HUB Institute, the first trusted third party for transformations for 10 years!
We lead and develop professional communities through a platform of content, events, exchanges and training around 3 thematic ecosystems: organisational issues (Management/HR), digital transformation issues (Digital Business), sustainable and societal issues (Sustainable).
With more than 120 member companies and more than 200 solution providers, the HUB Institute offers personalised support tailored to the needs of each company.

Le Grand Numérique

Le Grand Numérique (LGN) aims to transform Seine-Saint-Denis through digital technology through three pillars:

  • integration through training
  • entrepreneurship,
  • public policies.

Constituted as an association under the French law of 1901, LGN has a dual objective: (1) to provide a tool for inclusion, training and job creation; (2) to create a lever for the development of the region by encouraging the creation of start-ups and attracting innovative companies from the digital ecosystem.

Maddyness

Since 2012, Maddyness has taken a prominent place in the French entrepreneurial ecosystem. Maddyness has become a must-read for entrepreneurs, players in finance, media, new technologies and innovation, delivering quality information to more than 700,000 people every month.
Inspiration, advice, news, surveys, but also practical information and tools, the media of the new generation economy and entrepreneurship is aimed at everyone, neophytes and experts alike. Beyond its role as a source of information, Maddyness wishes to open a window on the future of businesses and society as a whole by giving a foretaste of what our lives will be like tomorrow. Want to join the movement?

Medef

With 173,000 member companies, representing 10.2 million employees, Medef is the leading network of entrepreneurs in France. 95% of member companies are very small businesses. They have an average of 47 employees. Medef engages in a dialogue with all actors of the civil society and works with the different decision-makers in favour of a better understanding of the constraints and assets of companies. Its raison d'être is to act together for a responsible growth.

SOLAINN

SOLAINN lists French digital companies that publish software, professional applications and digital platforms, and that provide equipment and infrastructure solutions, the Digital Made In France in a way. Its #SOLAINN300 mapping and sourcing platform provide easy access and support to decision-makers seeking solutions for the digital acceleration of all organisations.

Le réSeau des Professionels du Numérique (SPN)

The Network of Digital and Image Professionals brings together nearly 200 companies located in the North Aquitaine region. Strongly rooted in the region since its creation in 2001, the SPN develops the growth of professionals in the sector and the digital industry.
On a daily basis, the SPN implements its network action at the level of the Angoulême, La Rochelle, Niort and Poitiers conurbations. The association promotesthe exchange of good practices between entrepreneurs, schools, laboratories, investors and institutions tocreate winning synergies and animates communities of experts in the sector. The SPN works to ensure that all individuals, companies or local authority understands and take ownership of the challenges, codes and knowledge that are essential for their development and emancipation in the digital society.

Les ambassadeurs

Les ambassadeurs Planet Tech’Care s’engagent à diffuser les actualités de l’initiative et à la faire connaitre auprès de leur communauté pour qu’elle s’engage et rejoigne l’initiative. Merci à tous nos ambassadeurs qui font rayonner Planet Tech’Care.

Agir pour le Développement du Numérique dans l'Ouest (ADN Ouest)

Plus grand réseau de professionnels du numérique de France, l’association ADN Ouest (Agir pour le Développement du Numérique dans l’Ouest) œuvre au quotidien pour représenter et développer la filière numérique en Pays de La Loire et en Bretagne. Avec plus de 600 structures adhérentes et 3200 membres situés sur l’ensemble du territoire, ADN Ouest constitue un réseau unique pour tout l’écosystème local. Grâce à une centaine d’événements annuels portés par ses membres et des projets menés sur l’innovation, l’emploi et la formation, la transition numérique et la RSE, ADN Ouest répond aux principaux enjeux de la filière numérique.

Aliptic

L’ALIPTIC est le cluster de la filière numérique du territoire Limousin (Corrèze, Creuse, Haute-Vienne). Fondée en 2003 par des professionnels du numérique, l’association regroupe plus de 150 adhérents représentant l’ensemble des métiers de la filière et toutes typologies d’entreprises.
Les principales actions menées par l’ALIPTIC s’articulent autour de 3 axes : Réseau et visibilité, développement économique et formation et talents.

L’ALIPTIC anime ainsi l’écosystème numérique du territoire au travers d’évènements, conférences et temps de networking, participe activement à la transformation numérique de l’économie du territoire, et accompagne la filière numérique dans ses enjeux de formation et de recrutement, en s’appuyant sur un vaste réseau de partenaires publics et privés. Le Numérique Responsable est un enjeu transversal intégré à l’ensemble des actions de l’ALIPTIC.

Alliance Numérique du Grand Ouest

Les Pôles de compétitivité TES et Images & Réseaux ont mis en commun leur réseau d’expertise dans le cadre d’une alliance stratégique. 
Représentant plus de 350 membres solidement ancrés dans les territoires bretons, ligériens, normands et sur l’axe seine, cette coopération fédère la première communauté d’experts du numérique à l’échelle du Grand Ouest. Cette alliance accélère le développement des projets ambitieux de Recherche & d’Innovation dans les technologies et usages du numérique. Elle constitue un atout majeur pour le maintien et la création d’emplois sur leurs territoires. Elle favorise l’émergence de solutions répondant aux grands enjeux sociétaux dont celui de la réduction de l’empreinte carbone

Alliancy

Média sur la transformation numérique des entreprises, engagé en faveur du « Plus forts ensemble », Alliancy sélectionne pour vous les témoignages et les retours d’expériences de femmes et d’hommes actifs dans une dynamique d’innovation. Vision stratégique, gouvernance et modes d’organisation, utilisation de la donnée, futur du travail, numérique responsable, enrichissement et animation d’écosystèmes (innovation, ressources humaines, systèmes d’information, finances et achats…), cloud, sécurité et pilotage du SI… Nous nous intéressons à ces différents leviers de la transformation pour qu’ils s’invitent peu à peu dans votre quotidien. Stimulez votre curiosité, gagnez du temps et identifiez les clés de la réussite de votre entreprise.

Aquinum

Aquinum, l’Association des Professionnels du Numérique en Aquitaine, est une communauté de près de 400 acteurs de la filière, tous passionnés et désireux de partager leurs savoirs et expériences. Chaque année, l’association organise de nombreux événements ayant vocation à fédérer ou à partager de l’information sous différents formats : conférences, meetups, tables rondes / débats, ateliers, forums, etc.

Aristote

Depuis 1988 ARISTOTE, une société savante et philotechnique, regroupe organismes de recherche, grandes écoles, entreprises, PME et start-up impliqués dans les développements et usages du numérique. ARISTOTE tisse des liens entre le monde académique et celui de l’industrie et des services au travers de veilles scientifiques et stratégiques. L’association propose des groupes de travail, qui sont des lieux d’échanges privilégiés autour du numérique, et organise des cycles de séminaires et des formations. Son Comité de Programme est un lieu de réflexion et de débats, lien indispensable entre membres, groupes de travail, auditeurs des séminaires et, plus généralement, la « communauté ARISTOTE ».

Bordeaux Games

L’association a pour objet la coordination de moyens et d’actions des entreprises du secteur du jeu vidéo et toute action favorisant le secteur de l’industrie des loisirs interactifs de Bordeaux et de sa région.  Elle favorise aussi le networking entre ses membres et l’animation de la filière en coordination avec les autres acteurs.

cdrt

Club des Dirigeants Réseaux et Télécoms (CDRT)

Créé en 2012, le Club des Dirigeants Réseaux et Télécoms (CDRT) est une association loi 1901. Le CDRT est composé 200 membres, tous dirigeants de sociétés actives sur le marché de la convergence informatique et télécoms.
Le Club permet à ses membres d’entrer en relation, échanger et partager des expériences avec les acteurs de l’écosystème informatique et télécoms. Il permet de créer des synergies en toute bienveillance, d’anticiper les évolutions du marché et participer à la promotion des Communications Unifiées sur le marché français. Le Club est présent sur l’ensemble du territoire et s’appuie sur 5 délégations régionales (IDF, Nord, Ouest, Occitanie, Rhône Alpes).

Club Urba-EA

Le Club Urba-EA, association inter-entreprises, créée en 2000, par AXA, FNAC, ORESYS, RATP, SUEZ Lyonnaise des Eaux, aborde les différents sujets liés à l’Architecture d’Entreprise (ou « Enterprise Architecture, EA »). Le Club URBA-EA regroupe des professionnels Architectes d’Entreprises ou Urbanistes de SI issus de plus de 75 entreprises. Le Club URBA-EA est un lieu d’échange entre professionnels, de partage d’expériences et de promotion de démarches auprès des entreprises et de l’enseignement supérieur.
Le conseil d’Administration du Club URBA-EA a retenu le sujet de la Sobriété Numérique comme un sujet clé de partage ; les architectes de par leur positionnement transverse et proche du DSI, sont des acteurs et/ou des influenceurs en faveur de la réduction des impacts liés au numérique.
Un manifeste pour une AE écoresponsable a été formalisée et est signée par une grande partie de nos membres.

CPME (Confédération des petites et moyennes entreprises)

La CPME, organisation patronale des petites et moyennes entreprises, représente plus de 243 000 entreprises employant 4 millions de salariés, tous secteurs confondus : industrie, services, commerce, artisanat et professions libérales. Partenaire social, la Confédération les représente tant dans les négociations paritaires qu’auprès des pouvoirs publics, en France et à l’international.
Forte d’un réseau de 110 fédérations ainsi que 117 unions territoriales, la Confédération des PME est implantée dans tous les départements et régions, y compris l’outre-mer. Dotée d’un bureau à Bruxelles, la CPME se mobilise pour se faire entendre de l’Union européenne. Au niveau international, elle coordonne une démarche d’export pour les entreprises.
La CPME est engagée depuis de nombreuses années sur les sujets de développement durable et de RSE et réunit régulièrement ses adhérents pour échanger sur ces enjeux dans le cadre d’une Commission. Elle est par ailleurs membre de plusieurs instances consultatives et de dialogue sur ces sujets telles que le Conseil national de la Transition écologique ou encore la Plateforme RSE.

Club des Responsables Infrastructures, Technologies et Production (CRiP)

Le CRiP (Club des Responsables Infrastructures, Technologies et Production) est une association d’utilisateurs, indépendante des fournisseurs, qui rassemble, plus de 11 800 responsables d’Infrastructure, de technologies et de Production Informatique représentant près de 400 grands comptes, entreprises et administrations. Le CRiP est un espace d’échange entre pairs, permettant de confronter, benchmarker ses expériences et partager ses bonnes pratiques de manière agnostique et authentique.

Nos objectifs : gagner du temps dans ses projets en bénéficiant des retours d’expérience et des recommandations honnêtes de ses pairs (succès et échecs), développer son réseau professionnel et accélérer sa carrière, se positionner par rapport à ses pairs, bénéficier des analyses de marché (résultats d’enquêtes), accélérer et conforter ses choix, etre à l’avant-garde des dernières méthodologies et modèles d’organisation pour permettre à vos entreprises d’être agiles à grande échelle, anticiper les évolutions et innovations technologiques en bénéficiant d’une veille continue et mutualisée et mettre en lumière les réalisations de son organisation et de ses équipes.

Comité 21

Think tank et do tank à la fois, le Comité 21 est une plateforme qui réunit la force du plus grand réseau multi-acteurs dédié au développement durable et à l’expertise d’animation et de facilitation de la co-construction. Forte de plus de 450 adhérents, répartis au sein de ses cinq collèges (entreprises, collectivités, associations, établissements supérieurs, citoyens), l’association vise à anticiper les mutations qu’elles soient environnementales, technologiques, sociétales ou réglementaires et à accompagner les acteurs, pour les aider à adopter des démarches « proactives » face à l’accélération des enjeux. Le Comité 21 contribue ainsi à transformer la société vers un modèle durable en s’appuyant sur l’Agenda 2030 et les 17 Objectifs mondiaux du développement durable (ODD) aussi bien au niveau local, national, européen qu’international.

Déclic

Déclic est le réseau national de la mutualisation informatique et numérique pour les collectivités territoriales et les citoyens, placé sous la présidence de Monsieur Emmanuel Vivé, l’association fédère depuis 2005 les Opérateurs Publics de Services Numériques (OPSN). Organisée sous forme associative, elle regroupe 55 OPSN répartis dans toute la France (Centres de Gestion, Syndicats Mixtes, Agences techniques Départementales, GIP, associations). Le croisement de leurs expériences permet de bâtir un panel de solutions opérationnelles. Déclic offre aux structures adhérentes la possibilité de trouver le modèle le plus adapté à l’environnement local. Le but de notre réseau consiste à mutualiser l’information, les expériences, la veille technologique et réglementaire, par une mise en commun d’outils et de moyens. Il poursuit l’objectif d’équilibrer les relations entre les collectivités locales et leurs interlocuteurs en renforçant la mutualisation de leurs ressources.

Digital Aquitaine

Digital Aquitaine œuvre pour le développement durable de l’économie numérique en région Nouvelle-Aquitaine par l’animation de domaines d’excellence (DomEx) marchés ou technologiques : le numérique en santé (TIC Santé), la mobilité, les transports intelligents et les applications satellitaires (TOPOS), le commerce connecté (Club Commerce Connecté), l’usine du futur à travers la simulation numérique, réalité augmentée/virtuelle (Smart4D), et l’Intelligence Artificielle et la Science des données (IA Data Science).

D’autre part le pôle adresse les enjeux communs à l’ensemble des écosystèmes du numérique avec la volonté de proposer une vision stratégique partagée sur les évolutions économiques structurantes : l’utilisation de la donnée, cadre règlementaire – juridique / sécurisation, les compétences numériques, les impacts environnementaux, sociaux et économiques, le développement à l’international via une approche par marchés /écosystèmes.

EFEL Power

EFEL Power est un regroupement d’éditeurs français de logiciels qui réunit des entreprises et des personnalités de l’écosystème d’innovation français dans le but de faire émerger les champions de demain en France et à l’international.

ESSEC Alumni Transition

ESSEC Alumni Transition est le club des diplômés ESSEC engagé·e·s face à l’urgence climatique, sociale et environnementale. Nous sommes convaincu·e·s que nous pouvons – devons – jouer pleinement notre rôle dans le mouvement de transition de nos sociétés. Ensemble nous voulons :
– Etre force de proposition pour la Stratégie « Together » de l’école et la pousser à intégrer les enjeux socio-écologiques
– Aider les étudiant·e·s et alumni en quête de sens à s’orienter vers ces secteurs d’avenir
– Sensibiliser et outiller les alumni afin de les aider à maîtriser les sujets environnementaux, sociaux et climatiques pour participer à la transformation de leurs entreprises.

France Digitale

Fondée en 2012, France Digitale est la plus grande association de startups en Europe. Co-présidée par Frédéric Mazzella, Président et fondateur de BlablaCar, et Benoist Grossmann, Managing Partner d’Idinvest Partners, elle réunit 1800 membres startups et investisseurs du numérique. Son objectif : aider à créer les futurs champions numériques européens, grâce à deux leviers d’action : 1) la montée en puissance de l’écosystème : construction de la communauté, networking, transfert de connaissances, échanges de bonnes pratiques, et 2) les relations publiques, pour partager l’expertise collective de ses membres et défendre les intérêts de l’écosystème auprès des institutions publiques françaises, des grands acteurs économiques, des médias et de la Commission Européenne.

France Ville Durable

Créée en décembre 2019, France Ville Durable (FVD) est une association loi 1901, fruit de la convergence entre l’Institut pour la Ville Durable (IVD) et le réseau Vivapolis initié par l’État. Elle a pour mission d’accélérer la transformation durable et résiliente des territoires en France.
Dans un contexte de dérèglement climatique rapide et de franchissement d’autres limites planétaires, France Ville Durable se positionne avant tout comme un « do-tank » orienté solutions. Elle repère, capitalise et rediffuse le plus largement possible les meilleurs outils, méthodes, solutions et réalisations pour aider les territoires à accélérer leur transition durable et à démultiplier l’impact de leurs projets.
Acteur clé et singulier dans son écosystème, France Ville Durable fédère toutes les parties prenantes professionnelles de la ville durable, réunies au sein de quatre collèges à la gouvernance équilibrée : les collectivités locales et leurs associations, les entreprises de toutes tailles (groupes français mais aussi TPE), l’État (administration centrale et opérateurs spécialisés) et les experts de la ville (en particulier les organisations professionnelles nationales). Elle constitue un espace unique de dialogue et de mise en synergie des acteurs publics et privés, condition indispensable à l’accélération de la transition durable des territoires.

HUB Institute

Le HUB Institute, premier tiers de confiance des transformations depuis 10 ans !
Nous animons et développons des communautés professionnelles grâce à une plateforme de contenus, d’événements, d’échanges et de formations autour de 3 écosystèmes thématiques : enjeux organisationnels (Management/RH), enjeux transformation digitale (Digital Business), enjeux durables et sociétaux (Sustainable).
Avec +120 entreprises membres et +200 sponsors fournisseurs de solutions, le HUB Institute propose un accompagnement personnalisé et correspondant aux enjeux de chaque entreprise.

Le Grand Numérique

Le Grand Numérique (LGN) a pour objectif de transformer la Seine-Saint-Denis par le numérique au travers de trois piliers :

  • l’insertion par la formation,
  • l’entrepreneuriat,
  • les politiques publiques.

Constitué sous la forme d’une association loi 1901, LGN sert un double objectif : (1) mettre à disposition un outil au service de l’inclusion, de la formation et de la création d’emplois ; (2) créer un levier de développement du territoire par l’incitation à la création de start-ups et l’attraction des entreprises innovantes de l’écosystème du numérique.

Maddyness

Depuis 2012, Maddyness a trouvé une place de choix dans l’écosystème entrepreneurial français. Devenu un incontournable pour les entrepreneur·euse·s, acteurs et actrices de la finance, des médias, des nouvelles technologies et de l’innovation, Maddyness délivre chaque mois une information de qualité à plus de 700 000 personnes.
Inspiration, conseils, actualités, enquêtes mais aussi fiches pratiques et outils, le média de l’économie nouvelle génération et de l’entrepreneuriat s’adresse à tous et toutes, néophytes comme expert·e·s. Au-delà de son rôle d’information, Maddyness souhaite ouvrir une fenêtre sur le futur des entreprises et de la société toute entière en donnant un avant-goût de ce que seront nos vies demain. Envie de rejoindre le mouvement ?

Medef

Avec 173 000 entreprises adhérentes, représentant 10,2 millions de salariés, le Medef est le premier réseau d’entrepreneurs de France. 95 % des entreprises adhérentes sont des TPE/PME/ETI. Elles comptent en moyenne 47 salariés. Le Medef dialogue avec l’ensemble des acteurs de la société civile et œuvre auprès des différents décideurs en faveur d’une meilleure compréhension des contraintes et des atouts des entreprises. Sa raison d’être est : agir ensemble pour une croissance responsable.

SOLAINN

SOLAINN répertorie les entreprises françaises du Numérique qui éditent des logiciels, applications professionnelles et plateformes digitales, et qui fournissent des équipements et solutions d’infrastructures, le Numérique Made In France en quelque sorte. Son mapping #SOLAINN300 et sa plateforme de sourcing permettent un accès facilité et accompagné aux décideurs en recherche de solutions pour l’accélération digitale de toutes les organisations.

Le réSeau des Professionels du Numérique (SPN)

Le réSeau des Professionnels du Numérique et de l’image regroupe près de 200 entreprises implantées sur le territoire nord-aquitain. Fortement ancré sur le territoire depuis sa création en 2001, le SPN développe la croissance des professionnels du secteur et de la filière numérique.
Au quotidien, le SPN met en œuvre son action de réseau à l’échelle des agglomérations d’Angoulême, La Rochelle, Niort et Poitiers. L’association favorise l’échange des bonnes pratiques entre entrepreneurs, écoles, laboratoires, investisseurs et institutionnels pour faire naître des synergies gagnantes et anime les communautés d’experts de la filière. Le SPN œuvre pour que tout individu, toute entreprise ou collectivité du territoire comprenne et s’approprie les enjeux, les codes et les savoirs indispensables à son épanouissement et son émancipation dans la société numérique.